Uncle Cook’s Walnuts Review 

Writing this short review on Uncle Cook’s Walnuts, as I didn’t see anything online. And shopping at Mustafa Centre while doing research is just not fun. Dried walnuts or nuts for that matter are expensive so I decided to try this brand. It’s a Mustafa store brand. 

As for the walnut, the minute my tongue touched the walnut, I tasted bitterness and that lingered until I finished. Won’t be buying this brand again. A good walnut tastes sweet not bitter. 

What experience have you had with Uncle Cook’s brand? Please share as I’m curious to know if this was a one off bad tasting bag of walnuts. 

Tags: #mustafacentre #unclecookswalnuts #mustafadriednuts

One thought on “Uncle Cook’s Walnuts Review 

Leave a Reply

